Life Updates

It’s been awhile since I was active. It’s mainly because I have literally been living hell on earth. Slowly but surely I am making things better. My boyfriend if three years and I decided to call it quits. Lots of shit went down and not good at all. I found out that even though a lot of people chat with me…. Only two of them are my best friends who I can always count on. And I love them for it. They’ve saved me from my demons. I couldn’t thank them enough. I’m hoping to be active more soon. When I’m more available.

Leave a Reply

