UPCOMING in SEPT:

Hello. 

It’s that time of year again for Scare-A-Con! Only this year things will be different. I am going to have a chance to interview Joanne Padgett author of Vampire’s of Camelot. I met her at Scare-A-Con 2013 and last month we had a brief chat on Facebook and she agreed to a small interview! I’m very excited for this opportunity. 

I also have an opportunity to be an alt model and I’m taking it. I’ve always wanted to get into that world! I’m very excited. 

I will be 24 in September! Woooooooo~! Happy mid Twenties to me~! What a better way to celebrate with three tattoos? 😉

I would like feedback from you readers. If I have any left since I’ve been internetless…

Would you prefer interviews be written or filmed?

Leave a Reply

