Dearest Reader

Dearest Reader,

I miss you all. Unfortunately, my lack of internet has made me somewhat Amish. I miss all my readers and the emails that you have written me. I apologize that I haven’t gotten back to you all like I usually do. I really do read all the email and try to respond as much as possible. Because, I cherish the fact you read my shitty blog. ❤

So here it is as I bring you up to speed: My life has been short of being a trainwreck. Lots of personal and family issues have arisen and it has been hell on earth. On a good note though, I have been inspired to do many creative things!! So, I have gathered a group of minions and we are currently working on shooting some horror/sci-fi short films and put them up on YouTube.

Why? Because quite frankly if I don’t start doing something creative I am going to go bazurk. I have to find an interview for August. Im going to con this year and will get to meet lloyd Kaufman. I’m nerding out and excited.

I must be off. creative duty calls.

With Love,

Mercy Desdemona

Leave a Reply

