An Editorial Opinion from Vampire Maman

Love this post!! Truth.

Vampire Maman

I will have my usual Friday post later today after I find something to write about… Of course usual isn’t the word I usually use around here. Maybe “unusual” is more fitting.

This week has been heart breaking and mind numbing for all of us who have opinions and value freedom and have half a brain in our heads.

Then I thought of my own work.

There have been times when I’ve had second thoughts about posting something because I didn’t want to offend someone. I didn’t want to offend anyone because they might leave a nasty comment or them might stop following Vampire Maman.

Well, that was stupid.

Most of the time when I’ve posted my offending posts I’ve received a flood of support. I am not alone. You are here with me. You are not alone because I’m here. 

I’ve also had people attack me because I write this…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

