Mutterings

Devils and Ghouls,

I miss you greatly. I miss being a creative miss to offer crappy entertainment for your souls. Mercy’s Macabre is still in the works. I am currently working on a logo idea for the show and figuring out a  few more things that need to be in place before I even bother to film it. My boyfriend and I are also going to be bringing back the Unsuccessful Entertainment Channel with newer reviews and such. We are also working on an animated series with one of our friends. There’s a lot in the works but it is definitely worth the wait.

On another note, I’ve been going through a lot in my life off the web that had me spinning out of control! I’m hoping tomorrow gives me the beautiful answer that I need to push forth with all my hard working efforts! Four years — Four hard working years are being put into this… and it’s bout time I reap some rewards from my hard work! Not to mention, I’ve been out of whack with my emotions for a while now. I want to get them back into control! I think I pretty much had a year long mental break down before I myself got annoyed with the shit and decided to put it behind me and embrace the beauty that I am.

I am currently obsessed with this typing it’s insane!

 


 

I just want to breathe and feel the cool spring air upon my skin, beneath the pale moon light and write my poetry all throughout the night. Hearing the subtle sound of the crickets. And digging deep within my soul.

 

How I miss it…

 

– Mercy

Leave a Reply

