Dear Customer

Dear Customer,

No, I will not accept a $10 off coupon on an item that is $2.88. I will not be giving you the item for free and owing you change. That’s not how it works. I find it ridiculous that you’d go ahead and throw clothing in my face, attempt to spit on me, and start throwing barbies at me because you can’t get your way. You are a grown woman… you should act like it and set an example for children! It takes a 22 year old to tell a grown ass woman that she needs to grow up! Ridiculous behavior!

– Mercy

Leave a Reply

