Dear My Boyfriends Ex

Dear my boyfriends Ex,

It has been brought to my attention that you have made a habit of stalking me around the web ever since he most likely blocked your ass or just doesn’t associate with you. Let me tell you something sweetie, what you two had was BEFORE ME  which is not relevant in the present day. I do not doubt that you guys had some good times together. But I am his girlfriend NOW. I am the one who is there when he’s in pain. I’m the one who was there when ever he needed an ear even before the relationship blossomed. I’m the one who gives him loving hugs and kisses and supports his dreams. I’m the one that’s here to stay. Regardless of what was done with you guys in the past.

– Mercy

Leave a Reply

