Dear Wealthy

Dear Wealthy People, 

 

                      I feel sorry for you. Thinking that myself and the fellow working class want all your money. We don’t. We don’t want your money nor your sixteen different homes and vacations spots. We don’t want your private jets, and limos. We don’t want your boringly stuffy parties. We just want to live comfortably without debt. We want to be able to keep our homes, and pay our bills. Hell, I don’t have a problem paying bills, if I had the chance to live comfortable and not worry bout how far I can push $45 for the week or month. Your paranoia and greed make you think you have the right to control. You don’t. You’re human beings such as we are. We are just of different classes. You will perish just like we will. And I’m not writing this out of angst. I’m writing this because it’s the damn truth. Enjoy your luxuries – but your luxuries come with people who are fake. While you have to look over your shoulder and be wary about who you talk about, I have true friends there for me. No matter what. I love every aspect of my life. The only thing I ask, is to live comfortably.

 

– Mercy

Leave a Reply

