Short – Story

Hello Devils & Ghouls!

I am currently feeling creative and can sense a creative binge on the rise here. I am currently working on a short story that I have decided I will post on here in different “Episodes”. For instance, Friday will be part one but I shall call it Episode 1 and in order to continue you have to tune in next Friday. Won’t that be interesting? The set time for uploading the story is 11:00 PM Eastern Time (USA). So if you are interested in reading and following along – that would be great. I’m thinking of tying in games to go with the story for more interaction with you guys. Here is a little bit about the story without giving to much away:

 

Summary: Artemia Aisling is a young and beautiful woman the age of 22 in current times. She’s straight forward, independent and works as a receptionist at a tattoo parlor. Her mind is always full of interesting places and events that have occurred. A lot of friends and a romantic interest make it seem like Artemia is the perfect woman. She’s got a great life that she’ll admit, but people don’t see whats on the inside. She’s trying to just rest. Simply rest. But she’s unsure of how she’ll achieve this rest – or if she even will.

 

I know what you’re thinking and I can just tell you  – you’re wrong. Tune in Friday at 11PM to read the first episode. Those who leave feedback on the episode may get a part in adding something within the story or a chance for me to share your blog on my YouTube Channel to show my appreciation for your creepage.

 

Blood & Guts,

Mercy Desdemona

 

 

Leave a Reply

