Dear my little Devils and Ghouls

Dear Devils and Ghouls,

I simply adore all the feedback and follows you have given me and helping me become more of the person I truly am. I think it’s only fair that I share a few things with you as you guys are my loyal subjects.

 

First thing is – What was your first Youtube Video?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MccTu75-TjU   <– On my old channel: Morticiamasquerade I bring up my first youtube video ever made back when I was a Sophomore in high school (or around there.) My friend Samantha and I went on a road trip far far away from our homelands.

 

Where did you go from there?

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqlyQiHeMTE  <– It went on to develop into a “Late night” live show I had with my best friend at the time, Luna Elysium. But after awhile, we started to notice that our friendship wasn’t as we thought it once was and that it was time to part ways in order for us to grow as individuals.

 

As you guys know, I’m now doing videos with my boyfriend on Unsuccessful Entertainment and my own channel.

I really enjoy making videos and I’m thinking of having a late night live with you guys again. It was a blast having a late night show every Friday night. I want to revive that with my boyfriend. Possibly doing a live music and film show? Hmmm… Would you Devils and Ghouls like that? If you would either like this post, send a comment, or give us a like on our facebook page.

 

– Mercy

Leave a Reply

