What on earth is Mercy working on?

Little Devils,

It is with great pleasure that I am in the middle of creating short films for nobody’s pleasure. I am not a pro at this. Nor will I ever be. Why? I don’t know. But, hey it’s whatever.

After my creative side has been smushed up against the wall and choked to death for some time, I am just unleashing myself.

 

Cover Songs:

  • The Ripper – Judas Priest
  • Burning the Witches – Warlock
  • Warhead – Venom
  • Neon Knights – Black Sabbath

 

^ Yeah. Those are currently in the works.

 

I am so sick and tired of not enjoying life.

 

Good thing though, tomorrow is a Bon Fire! Only bon fire #2 that I’ve had this year which makes me sad.

I don’t really like not being out in the wilderness.

I want a tattoo. That is one goal this year. It needs to happen. Why? Because the idea I’ve had for my first tattoo has always been in my head since I was 16 sooo about 6 years now. Holy crap… I was 16 six years ago?

 

Parents aren’t kidding when they say after high school time flies.

 

Beavis and Butthead – were my baby sitters when I was a child. I mean come on, where are shows like that nowadays? It’s perfect!

 

Ghost Adventures bugs me. I mean, do we really need six repeats of the word “Get Out” ? I do believe in ghosts, but I do not believe in the television show because it’s beyond Bazurk!

 

 

 

 

I don’t know if I’m in the mood to throw confetti or not at the moment.

 

I mean, would I really want to throw confetti about this situation? It’s not really that good of a thing. In fact, it’s more of an annoyance. A major annoyance.  I don’t feel comfortable talking about that situation in public just yet.

 

In fact, I still don’t think it’s real. I think, they are just being weird and moronic.

 

I don’t want to sit here and worry about anything.

 

I want to fly like a tiny bat and have tea with a fruit fly. Ever have one of those days?

 

I know, I know. You guys are probably like… Mercy! Wehre are you?!

 

I’m right here. Only I’m being myself. Why? Because you live once. Don’t waste it being ashamed of who you are.

 

– Mercy Desdemona

 

Leave a Reply

