Mercy, Oh Mercy! Where for out thou Mercy?!

I am here my little devils. Just been rather busy getting the restaurant in order amongst other things. I have done some photography lately with my new camera. It’s quite amazing to get photographs that are so clear.

I’ve done some singing and bass playing lately as well to get on track with my music and be able to jam with my boyfriend.

Youtube – I will be more active on. Why? Because it’s my creative outlet. And sometimes I’m too damn lazy to type shit out.

Biggest Pet Peeve: When someone comes to your house and asks “Do you have a bathroom?” I feel that I have to restrain myself from saying ” No we use the lawn.” -_-

Dead  Like Me should have had more seasons than just two.

Mental Debate: To return to college or just become a college drop out. :O Why on earth would you wanna drop out of college young lady? Well hmmm…let’s see… I’m already 37K in debt to college loans for a degree that is pretty much as useful as a penny when you go to the gas station. I also have a business loan out. The business of which I’m going to be opening soon. My hands on opportunities are far greater than the classes I’m taking. Not only that, the educational system for my field is just not all there. I feel like instead of getting a 37K education I’m getting a 2K education. But that’s currently something else that’s on my mind.

Relationship: My boyfriend and I have been together a little over a year now, and we’re still going strong! Glad we decided to move in together and begin our journey. We’ve had our fights and all but we’re still by each others side and have great times.

 

Have you guys ever had that “eye awakening” moment? Like, dude seriously. It’s just better do this crap myself because the people around me are bozos moment? Yeah… I’m having a lot of those.

 

People always tell me I have a face that could scare an undertaker when I’m walking around. Apparently I have this natural snarl to me. Hm… it comes in handy. Pro: I don’t have to deal with idiots. Con: Not very friendly.

 

Well, my devils. I just got cable again. And this is my week kinda-sorta “off” before we continue our journey to open the restaurant. I’m going to enjoy it! Even though I have worries on the brain.

Be sure to keep a look out for my new videos and new videos from Unsuccessful Entertainment.

I thank you for your internet stalking and hope that you have a horrendous day.

Bats & Ghouls,

Mercy Desdemona

Leave a Reply

