Tent Vs. RV (Opinion)

Hello Creeps.

Today we’ll discuss my opinion on tent camping or camping in an RV. It seemed to be what is flooding my inbox lately so here it goes. I prefer the tent aspect over the R.V. Why? Because I like to randomly hike and put up the tent and sleep. I like to get away from all the hustle and bustle. I would only use an R.V. for a road trip… not camping. Camping to me is like rewinding time and going back to when settlers were finding places. Camping in a tent also gets you back into your what I call ‘true mind’. That is: The state of mind that isn’t overwhelmed by phone calls, businesses, problems, bills, etc. 

Imagination and creativity are stronger for me when i’m out in the tent than when I’m in my room. Plus, it’s a kind reminder that we are a part of nature too. That man has chosen to be “Civilized” and turn our backs on the beautiful world before us in exchange for paper money, competition, greed, hunger, anger, mental issues, bills, and stress. 

I suppose that’s all I have to say for now. Upcoming Blogs:

  • Hellraiser (original) Review
  • Classic Vs Remake
  • Band/Album Review

If you’ve got any films, bands, or albums you’d like me to review leave it in a comment! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

