Nosferatu by Minnie d’Arc Feat. Val Purgis (Recommend)

Hello my creeps!

A friend of mine shared a song by one of her friends to take a listen and I thought that I would share it with you guys. For those of you that are into alternative/Gothic Rock this is perfect for you! Naturally, me being fond of strong vocals definitely fell in love with this track. The voice is soothing and full of emotion while telling a tale of vampires and love. The blend of the harpsichord within the music takes me back in time (and gives me a hankering for tea!).

If you’d like to check it out feel free to check out this link:

http://minniedarc.bandcamp.com/track/nosferatu

 

And pass it along to fellow creeps that enjoy being in the shadows.

– Mercy

 

 

Leave a Reply

