Hello Creeps! Business Update!

Hello! I’ve missed blogging very much! But I have been pre-occupied with the fundraisers and my business situation. Right now, I’m in a good placement because I’m finding more and more about what I need to do and feeling so much more accomplished. I’m actually going down to my shop this week to start taking out items I know I definitely won’t need and selling them to someone that could use it. 

My community is well aware of my situation and since The Igloo is such a beloved place by all, many people are reaching out to me asking me what they could do to help! So far, I’ve got a place donated to me for the music festival and the date and times are beginning to take place. Which means, on top of everything else I’m doing, I need practice vocals. And how does Mercy do that? By singing while she’s doing business work and yard work!

I also have a new Unsuccessful Entertainment video to upload! It will be in 2 parts.

Leave a Reply

