Igloo Donation Drive

Igloo Donation Drive

Hello Creeps! Today, I’m in need of your help. I am working on fundraising to obtain the capital I need to open my doors by June 2013. There is the link to my GoFundMe account if you’d like to take a look at the now updated page. Tomorrow, I will be shooting a video inside the Igloo Parlor to discuss in depth what the fundraising is all about. I am also working on a Music Fest to raise the rest of the funds and bring the community together to show what the Igloo has to offer for the kids, teens, and adults. If you would be so kind to click the link and pass it around I would be thankful. On the Igloo Donation page, I have taken away the rewards and replaced them with a break down of what the money is going to. I think that is a better way of showing where the money is going. Thank you.

 

– Mercy Desdemona

Leave a Reply

