Zombieland (Review)

Hello Creeps.

Today, I will be reviewing Zombieland. I just saw the film for the first time last night when my love said I should check it out. I can’t say that I’m a zombie fanatic. (I think after this review I’m going to blog post about why I don’t like zombies!) It is a decent, silly, goofy, horror comedy but I was surprised at how short it was. After I kept hearing all the hype about the film, it’s like…. that’s it?

I’m not saying that it’s a horrible movie. But, it’s like it’s Chapter One and 25 years down the road they might make a sequel. My boyfriend says I’m reading to deep into it. But, I honestly think it needed to be a tad more. For me, it was like it was only five minutes long. The funny parts zoomed through and bam bam your done. Although, people do have a short attention span these days so I think that could be why they made it that way.

I enjoyed it. The short review goes along with how quick the movie felt for me.

Blood & Guts

– Lady Mercy

Leave a Reply

