Meet Unsuccessful Entertainment – Mercy

This is little me. With my lego guitar to the real thing. Funny thing is... I'm a bassist and can't stand guitar

This is little me. With my lego guitar to the real thing. Funny thing is… I’m a bassist and can’t stand guitar

 

Well as you creeps know, I’m Mercy. I’m the contributor of this blog as well as my boyfriend and our cat Harold. I’m a musician, writer, and hobbyist photographer. I am addicted to Dr. Pepper at the rate of risking my health. I enjoy classic horror, vintage photographs, and urban exploration. I use natural cures when sick and feel much better than when I get pharmaceutical methods. (No, I’m not talking weed.) If you’d like to see some home methods click this link: http://www.earthscauldron.com/

I do not believe in organized religion. I think it’s just a clique, and believe more in spirituality within the unknown. I am Anti-Extremist and Anti- Tea Party. I am for human rights – meaning gays included because really, why is it our business if they want to marry? It’s not. I am for the Constitution of the United States. I do believe in having a gun because honestly, the cops don’t come until they are good and ready. It should be for hunting and protection. I am a brutally honest person and headstrong to the point people are surprised by my efforts. Quiet and observant by nature.

It’s nice to meet you creeps.

 

~ Mercy

Leave a Reply

