Business Frustrations!

How can I get funding for my start up with “new” credit? Apparently, because I’m young nothing shows up. I don’t have a co-signer. I know of people that have been in my position and have received it. I’m getting worried because I’m trying to help my family out. And everything I do is working against me. What do I have to do to actually get this? I’m pressed for time AND I already have a customer base for my business. People not just in my community, but state wide and out of state are asking when I’m opening. I’m seriously feeling a tad bit discouraged. I don’t know, I just don’t know. I’ve been pushed around from lender to lender. They tell me all this stuff is available to me because I am a woman sole proprietorship. They tell me because I don’t have any problems against my credit I can do it. Yet, they always switch up the story. If anyone out there has experience and can recommend something, please do. Because I’m at my wits end. 

Leave a Reply

