Business Update

So I met with the man at the SBA and he said he was going to talk to two micro lenders and two bank contacts for my ice cream shop. I still feel like I need to talk to financial places with my father to get myself closer to the funds needed to open. I have a good feeling about it since the meeting. it’s all more positive than it was before. I just need to have that foot in a little bit more to feel secure about the situation.

I’ve been told that grants are available too. But, I am discouraged from seeking any. I am very determined to get my business open by May, June the latest. I will do what it takes.

Leave a Reply

