Internet Hiatus

Hello Creeps! 

I am taking a one week hiatus from the web due to the fact that I have only a short time to gather the information needed for funding for the family business. It needs my dedication and time and to be top priority! 

I’m really nervous because the clock is ticking and we’re starting to lose hope. I need to keep it alive. I found a few companies that help start-up businesses which are coming in handy! I have an important meeting March 5th that I need to get ready for. 

Wish me luck creeps!  I will be writing in my journal during my travels that will be blog posts when I get back. Thank you all for the support, shares, and follows! 

– Mercy Desdemona

 

P.s. Unsuccessful Entertainment is working on 2 projects: 

– Music

– The Thing Review (3 parts!) 

 

Subscribe to our YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/vintagehorrormadame

One thought on “Internet Hiatus

  1. Pingback: Post-Impromptu Hiatus | Live Hard Love Hard

Leave a Reply

