A godless socie…

A godless society isn’t the bad one. It’s the emotionless, unimaginative, and robotic society that is the bad. It’s also a danger to humanity.

I was doing some critical thinking with my boyfriend today, and I said this. Thought it would be could to post up. What are your thoughts on the matter? 

I for one believe that mythologies and urban legends were tools to shape us to be caring human beings. That polytheism showed the strength of working in numbers, instead of the a one realm leader dictating all.

I hope when it is my turn to pass on, I will be in the mystic land. My lovely Utopia.

– Mercy

Leave a Reply

