Good News!

I know this may not seem like a big deal to any of you creeps – but i have a part time job interview at a dollar store in town tomorrow! I’m excited because I have a good gut feeling about it. I also need this right now to aid my family. It won’t bother the schedule for any of my online ventures either! Unsuccessful Entertainment will finally be able to save up for that good camera we’ve been wanting for our videos for better quality and to make our own films. Can’t wait to start doing music and album reviews with my love <3.

This job would be ever so useful at this point in time in my life. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

