Life Narrator

What if your life had a narrator – who would be yours and why?

I’ve been having strange dreams lately where my life is narrated and such. Either by a single person or a band playing my life’s soundtrack. So I thought it would be interesting to hear what other people have to say about this question.

My answer would have to be either Christopher Lee or Rod Serling or possibly Vincent Price. As you can see I’m quite indecisive about this. I think if there was some Lee-Serling-Price hyrbid that would be the individual. I like the strong tone of Sir Lee, the calm yet strange tone of Mr. Serling and the unique and eerie tone of Mr. Price. But if I can only choose one – Most likely Mr. Vincent Price. Because as I’m writing this I can hear him narrate my actions in his voice so he wins.

Now, it’s your turn. If you’re someone that happens to stumble upon this post – Who would you want to narrate your life?

– Mercy

Leave a Reply

