Writing

Hello Creeps.

I’d like to take the time out to talk about how I feel towards people that leave rude comments about a piece of work I have written or that bring about questions and concerns. 

This means that I am doing my job as a writer to stir emotions deep within you. To cause you to think, to cause you to question. 

Sure, you may be pissed at a piece of work of mine or hate that I brought out an emotion in you one of which, you’d love to keep hidden from the world. 

But it means I’m doing my job.

 

Leave a Reply

