Horror Film List

Hello creeps.

I hope you are all having a dreary weekend and sleepless night. I decided to post my first list on this blog. Whether you enjoy this list or not is completely up to you. In any case, thanks for wasting time with my existence. Follow me to waste more time and to keep updated on these poorly written blog posts before you. Reviews to come at a later date. This list are just a few of the movies I watch here and there.

Mercy’s List 15 Horror Films

1. Nosferatu 1922
2. Nightmare Castle
3. Evil Dead
4. The Thing (’50s & ’80s versions)
5. Winterbeast
6. The Blob
7. Parents
8. Last Man on Earth
9. The Lost Boys
10. House on Haunted Hill
11. The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari
12. The Devil’s Rejects
13. The Creature from the Black Lagoon
14. Prime Evil
15. The Bat (Silent & ’50s Version)

Leave a comment